Playgroup is closed for the following holidays during the School Year:

Academic Year 2021/2022:

Holidays

Close AFTER Session on :

Re-Open for Session on :

2021-22 School Year

Autumn Term

Not Applicable

Monday 6 September 2021

Autumn mid term

Thursday 21 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas

Thursday 16 December 2021

Wednesday 5 January 2022

CHRISTMAS PARTY Friday 17 December 2021 From 12:00 to 14:00  

Spring mid-term

Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Easter

Thursday 7 April 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

May Day

Closed Monday 2 May 2022

 

Summer mid-term

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

End of summer term

Thursday 21 July 2022

Not Applicable

Academic Year 2022/2023:

Holidays

Close AFTER Session on :

Re-Open for Session on :

2022-23 School Year

Autumn Term

Not Applicable

Monday 5 September 2022

Autumn mid term

Friday 21 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Christmas

Friday 16 December 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

CHRISTMAS PARTY TBA  

Spring mid-term

Friday 17 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023

Easter

Friday 31 March 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

May Day

Closed Monday 1 May 2023

 

Summer mid-term

Friday 26 May 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

End of summer term

Tuesday 25 July 2023

Not Applicable